Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Easy to schedule and quick to get my car in and finish. Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The team at West Herr continues to shine in the buffalo market. Way to go and am impressed with everyone at the BMW dealership on Main and Transit. Thank you to Doug and Tate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great experience - got a new vehicle in December and too it in for 1200 break in service, customer service was great and ease of service updates was great. Shuttle offering is always greatly appreciated. A huge improvement from when west herr first took over towne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Professional, friendly and dedicated staff, that do fantastic work! Appointments are best booked a week ahead- busy dealership due to the high quality of work and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Ann Marie and Adam genius department and Max Riach in service all 100% outstanding servixe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Service is great ! Valet service is excellent. Call center is not great. Told me my car would be picked up at 8:30. Received three texts with same info. I was counting on the 8:30 pick up. Had I known it would be later I would have chosen a different Day. Call center has no idea what is actually happening at the dealership. This needs to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very pleased with service. Upon completion they washed my vehicle AND surprisingly washed the driver side floor mat. A first and so appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I received the best customer service experience from Max!! He was very attentive and responsive to my messages and kept me informed of the progress in fixing my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Simply pleasent. Knowledgeable, pleasent and. accomplished staff. What one expects and appreciates from a BMW dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

James was the best! His team took very good care of my vehicle. I needed a new tire, and James fit me in and treated us with respect .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Efficient, courteous staff, timely service, quality repairs, transparent communication, comfortable waiting area, customer-focused approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Kyle and the Mini service team are the best ever! Won’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

excellent service advisor with a drive to meet the customers needs and deliver on promises made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The entire staff was wonderful. Everyone was extremely professional. Craig was amazing kept me in the loop on what was going on. My whole experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Outstanding is the best I can describe my recent unanticipated service at BMW of Buffalo. A manufacturing electrical short in the AWD system. Provided a loaner car and resolved a rather complicated repair perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Seamless from start to finish! Was treated with respect and not pressured in any way. Love the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Awesome service and staff! Everyone was courteous and kind and super quick! Job well done Brett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Very Professional, efficient, courteous, friendly, excellent communication skills polite, provide top quality service and great hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Friendly, great service and waged my vehicle spotless. Overall, excellent service from the minute they greeted me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The service was great and everyone was nice. I only gave 4 stars because I had to wait over 4 weeks for an oil change appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Excellent Service ...James was on top of the entire process over two different services appointments...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

This mini dealership has been awesome each and every time I’ve had to use them. I would highly recommend them for their attention to the customer and their professionalism in the services they provide. I always leave feeling that I’ve been heard and seen. I leave knowing my car has been either fixed and serviced by highly qualified people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Everyone made my appointment simple, easy and seamless! Thanks especially to Sean for taking care of everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Excellent experience and work done on time and accurately. All service managers were friendly and helpful and also got to speak to the excellent mechanic about a fairly major job !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Excellent service and communication. I worked with Marc in service. He was very curious and treated me very well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Max handled everything very professionally and as efficiently as possible. Communication was excellent and All went well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and friendly! The car that I ordered came in very quickly and I was able to track its progress along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I have been a long time customer. Enjoy them . Very trustworthy love them. Never go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Amazing as always at Buffalo BMW! Look no further for BMW service, always 5 star!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Good service representative Max was very helpful Got me out on time. Good communication along the way. My car was washed and receipt of service was easy to read. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Clean, organized service station. Staff was friendly. Busy as indicated by 2 week lead time to get an appointment. As a BMW dealership, it was expensive, even more than expected. Feel some service was unnecessary. Appreciated drop off and pick up and car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Ease of making appointment. Service area very clean and friendly. Jimmy is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Anne Marie is great! Great service. Great folks to deal with. Very informative. Plus Josh Allen is a client!😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Attention to detail is at the top of their list. Dave was really wonderful at taking care of all the details. Tate the genius was really great helping me set my car system up. The whole process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Everything went according to plan. Got vehicle in on time, did intended services and had the vehicle back to me asap

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Very accommodating. Very professional and knowledgeable service from service provider Marc. Clean and comfortable customer service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Everyone was friendly and efficient. They all made me feel valued. I was happy with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

West Herr BMW always provides fantastic service. Max is an amazing Service Advisor, wouldn’t trust my vehicle with anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Marc was fantastic to work with. He communicated every step of the way! The service and repairs were top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Excellent service. Marcy did a great job taking care of my concerns. Very responsive to all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great communication on additional problems. Work was completed in a timely manner. Drives like new. Everyone was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Just purchased a new Mini Cooper SE electric 2 door.....what fun and a perfect car for driving around the Buffalo area. I need to adjust to charging the car at various charging stations, but the first time I did it, it cost me $.25....now that beats gas prices big time. The mini service has always been top notch...they now have a new home at West Herr BMW. Minis are amazing...if you have never driven one, you will be bewitched!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Great service. Super fast and very professional. I was concerned with new ownership but very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Excellent Service team .Recently had my BMW in for annual maintenance & inspection and all charges were waived because it took a little longer than anticipated !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

This was my first time going to BMW since it changed ownership to West her. Well, I missed some of the familiar faces, I felt well taken care of, and the experience was pleasant. Everything was taken care of to my satisfaction, and I was pleased with my service. My car was washed and waiting for me at the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Excellent service. Careful explanations and courteous, I would recommend to anyone. Have been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Excellent communication with Doug and staff. My car is so beautiful! Doug was attentive to my wishes and found EXACTLY my dream car! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Austin is so helpful. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Ivslways ask for him. Great job Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

My first time at this location as I purchased my 2021 mini countryman s at town mini. I brought my mini in for service and had a great experience. Brett was a very knowledgeable service advisor, he was polite and courteous. The service waiting area was very neat and clean, a nice place to wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I have owned several luxury brand cars and the service at BMW is superior by far to all!!! Ever time I go in it’s five star service. James was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Everything moved smoothly. A pleasure dealing with Rich Singer. Vear patient and helpful. Cody explained, with patience, all the workings of the technical things I would need to know before leaving with the car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Craig was an awesome advisor! Very helpful and considerate. West Herr BMW is going to be beautiful facility once completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Work completed in a professional manner. My service guy was helpful & cordial. Informed me I’ll be needing tires …. Helpful To know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I have purchased 3 BMWs from you. And have only used you for service. I think that says it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Excellent service for oil service on my X2 Provided loaner car and valet to pick up the car right on time , also returned it on time . Called me to inform what work needs to be done Very pleased overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Noisy due to construction however very helpful and qualified staff who checked on me multiple times while I waited for the service to be completed. Super experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Very professional, courteous and explained everything that was done to my car for my service couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

The staff is courteous and competent. Not the cheapest place in town, but I trust the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Customer service is fantastic. Always being extremely helpful. Car went in for flat tire & Max checked my cars profile & called to let me know I would need a oil change soon. He asked if I wanted it done while vehicle was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Craig Muni couldn’t have been more helpful. Got my car in early and fixed correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Everyone that I needed to speak to was very helpful and friendly. It was important to me that the work be done well and it was. The work was also completed as indicated and I left with a washed car (a treat).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

I have dealt exclusively with this BMW dealership for over 20 year and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else so sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

This is my first experience at the new dealership. While Brett and Sam are stellar as always, and the work was done satisfactorily, the no longer solely Mini environment is definitely a step down. The space is loud, the parking is convoluted, and the energy is overwhelming. It would be better to have a more clearly defined Mini space with a true Mini vibe. BMW may own the Mini product but not the Mini soul. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Wow, BMW of Buffalo is still as amazing as ever! They’ve been servicing my BMWs since 2005, they always exceed my expectations, look no further!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Great service every time and wonderful service team in general it’s always very easy to schedule an appointment. Staff are quite knowledgeable and my vehicle is always ready when they say it will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Dealer appointment scheduled was easy and time frame to appointment was reasonable. Dealer shuttle was fine. Service and time needed for oil change was also reasonable. Extras were exemplary. Thank you Max, and your team for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Everyone was friendly and helpful, and the work was done quickly and well. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Happy to have Samantha at this new dealership, as I was a Towne Mini customer. I was nervous about West Herr taking over Mini but much less so now that I know Samantha will continue to be my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Austin @ BMW service was very helpful. He took the time to answer my questions and look into my concerns. I. am pleased with the service received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Easily scheduled and convenient time for appointment, followed by well described maintenance plan and on-time delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

I was kept up to date with the issue with the car and the staff were very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

The customer service was outstanding. From the time I walked in the door until the time I left. Very very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Always courteous and efficient. Took care of a recall problem which apparently was very difficult. No complaints on this end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Mini service has just been moved to BMWs shop, and the transition seems to be, from the customer perspective, very smooth. I am on my third Mini and have remained loyal to Mini of Buffalo, primarily because of the good service I have received. Of course the car is fun to drive as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

The service folks were great at explaining everything & extremely conscientious in detailing why it was necessary. Very confident of the technical competency & appreciative of the courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Dennis Merrick is an outstanding member of the west Herr dealer group. He was able to answer all of my questions with a very high level of professionalism.. He is a true gentleman and takes the time to listen in order to determine your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

We had a great experience car was taken care of as promised and we were notified every step of the way. Max was easy to work with and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Service was done on time. Service advisor was courteous and knowledgable. After service I had a question about phone connectivity and right away the problem was resolved. Loaner car was provided within minutes. Overall, great experience as usual and as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Good service prompt friendly Work accomplished well. Cashing out ok Car clean well Ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

James (our BMW service advisor), was thorough, honest evaluation, tried minimizing cost to customer, professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

I found the entire process very professional and yet very personal. Todd, both mitch's were very knowledgeable and couldn't do enough to accommodate our needs to make the sale. Good job guy's...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Acceptable, workmanlike, attention to the matter at hand. Austin is diligence. Automobile maintenance is expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Max provided very prompt , professional and courteous service. He always goes the extra steps to make the clients feel welcome and important .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Very professional, A+ in customer service, salesperson and other staff members very knowledgeable and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Used my first name to greet me.good. clean office including washroom. Good Had coffee and water bottles for customers if needed. Good. Friendly environment with smiling faces. Good. General image one gets, is we do business with a smile. Good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Excellent costumer service at BMW of Buffalo. Adam Orzechowski- service manager is a great people person and a real asset to the dealership.He inspected my 2020 Tesla Y in less than an hour. During that time i had free coffee and WI-FI in very nice costumer area. Thank you. Lucian Wieczorek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Max in service was excellent in helping out getting car fixed in timely manner and in communicating with me regarding what was wrong with car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Very accommodating and friendly. I had a few questions about performance mods and the service manager and technicians were very helpful and willing to discuss in detail. Everyone was courteous and eager to help. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Brought vehicle in for NYS inspection. Stopped by to visit our sale person and ended up leasing new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Always prompt with appointment time.Accommodating and addressed all the needs. Service manager James is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Even though the dealership has changed its ownership the service and professionalism remains stellar Austin was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind overall it was a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Great service! Staff was friendly and courteous. No surprises. We were very happy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Service advisor and technician were very knowledgeable and helped me make the right decision regarding tire replacements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Great customer service and everything was done in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review