Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Your people are wonderful. I would recommend anyone to go to your dealership. I love my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Repair work was done to my complete satisfaction although the process to inform me of what had to be repaired was delayed a day because the person handling my case didn’t go to work a particular day and no one else called me thus delaying the repair time an extra day. That to me is totally unacceptable. You don’t delay simply because someone isn’t at work. I don’t know if I’ll be bringing in my car for further repairs unless closer to home repair shops can’t handle my problem. This was the case this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The employees at Towne Mini always keep me informed with the progress of my repairs. Everyone is always helpful and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

BMW Buffalo is consistently an excellent dealership to deal with my service writer Marc, Montana and everyone else at the dealership are professional and exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

ALWAY GREAT service Car ready when promised GREAT communication They update you with cars progress ALWAYS available with text or phone communication Personal service advisor & they keep you informed about future service needs for car & invite & answer questions you may have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

This BMW dealership provides efficient and high quality service. The dealership is well staffed with friendly and efficient staff. The physical surroundings are bright and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very easy to do business with. People were very friendly and the facility is very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Emergency service for a punctured tire, without an appointment. was appreciated. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Doug Rosen was a delight to work. The training on how access and use the car's features was inadequate - to brief

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Dennis and Tate were amazing. Very helpful and accommodating. Spends time explaining things , you don’t feel rushed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I like how they kept in touch with me and did not try and push any unnecessary service. And provided shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Service has greatly improved, people acknowledge your presence, take care of your needs, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Goat dealership . Monica and Tate = Goats they are amazing and we're very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

My experience was very good and timely. They picked up my car and left a loaner for me. The called me to explain what needed to be done before they started the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Excellent experience! Alan and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. I got a great car, great service and look forward to working with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Very respectful and attentive to needs. James was very personable and communicated everything that was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Jan Bondanaro was very helpful, friendly and courteous also dealership very clean and friendly. Happy with my purchase so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great salesperson no pressure at all Easy to work with A good experience Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Amazing service!! Brought my car in for maintenance and they were so detailed and thorough! Thank you for providing incredible service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Marcy was a great salesman, listened to what I wanted and didnt try to force anything on me. The finance worker helped me get what I wanted and into the price range I needed to make this work. And Heide the customer experience associate was phenomenal and made sure I was happy with my purchase and had all my questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Craig was excellent, courteous and responsive, car history was accessible and diagnostics comprehensive, thanks for the half tank of gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very helpful and courteous! Came in with a slow leak and they fixed everything in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Prompt, efficient and considerate. Assisted with all of the technical issues. Responsive and informative. lots of stairs to climb. I imagine that is a challenge for many people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Max Roach is amazing! He communicated and kept me updated with status of my vehicle. Max is a great asset to WestHerr amd BMW!!! his great efforts should not go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Dave and Tate were both amazing. I love all of the service writers too! Thanks again BMW of Buffalo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Efficient and accommodating and easy to work with . Will refer all friends and family to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Annmarie Basile was the best auto sales rep we have ever dealt with. She was friendly,efficient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very good service. Convenient. Fast, pleasant. Key drop. Well informed when car was done. Open hour is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great service ! The team always kept me informed! Timely appointment given and the team was able to provide me with a loaner since the repair was going to take at least 48 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Easy to schedule and quick to get my car in and finish. Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The team at West Herr continues to shine in the buffalo market. Way to go and am impressed with everyone at the BMW dealership on Main and Transit. Thank you to Doug and Tate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great experience - got a new vehicle in December and too it in for 1200 break in service, customer service was great and ease of service updates was great. Shuttle offering is always greatly appreciated. A huge improvement from when west herr first took over towne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Professional, friendly and dedicated staff, that do fantastic work! Appointments are best booked a week ahead- busy dealership due to the high quality of work and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Ann Marie and Adam genius department and Max Riach in service all 100% outstanding servixe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Service is great ! Valet service is excellent. Call center is not great. Told me my car would be picked up at 8:30. Received three texts with same info. I was counting on the 8:30 pick up. Had I known it would be later I would have chosen a different Day. Call center has no idea what is actually happening at the dealership. This needs to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very pleased with service. Upon completion they washed my vehicle AND surprisingly washed the driver side floor mat. A first and so appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I received the best customer service experience from Max!! He was very attentive and responsive to my messages and kept me informed of the progress in fixing my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Simply pleasent. Knowledgeable, pleasent and. accomplished staff. What one expects and appreciates from a BMW dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

James was the best! His team took very good care of my vehicle. I needed a new tire, and James fit me in and treated us with respect .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Efficient, courteous staff, timely service, quality repairs, transparent communication, comfortable waiting area, customer-focused approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Kyle and the Mini service team are the best ever! Won’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

excellent service advisor with a drive to meet the customers needs and deliver on promises made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The entire staff was wonderful. Everyone was extremely professional. Craig was amazing kept me in the loop on what was going on. My whole experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Outstanding is the best I can describe my recent unanticipated service at BMW of Buffalo. A manufacturing electrical short in the AWD system. Provided a loaner car and resolved a rather complicated repair perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Seamless from start to finish! Was treated with respect and not pressured in any way. Love the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Awesome service and staff! Everyone was courteous and kind and super quick! Job well done Brett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Very Professional, efficient, courteous, friendly, excellent communication skills polite, provide top quality service and great hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Friendly, great service and waged my vehicle spotless. Overall, excellent service from the minute they greeted me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The service was great and everyone was nice. I only gave 4 stars because I had to wait over 4 weeks for an oil change appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Excellent Service ...James was on top of the entire process over two different services appointments...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

This mini dealership has been awesome each and every time I’ve had to use them. I would highly recommend them for their attention to the customer and their professionalism in the services they provide. I always leave feeling that I’ve been heard and seen. I leave knowing my car has been either fixed and serviced by highly qualified people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Everyone made my appointment simple, easy and seamless! Thanks especially to Sean for taking care of everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Excellent experience and work done on time and accurately. All service managers were friendly and helpful and also got to speak to the excellent mechanic about a fairly major job !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Excellent service and communication. I worked with Marc in service. He was very curious and treated me very well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Max handled everything very professionally and as efficiently as possible. Communication was excellent and All went well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and friendly! The car that I ordered came in very quickly and I was able to track its progress along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I have been a long time customer. Enjoy them . Very trustworthy love them. Never go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Amazing as always at Buffalo BMW! Look no further for BMW service, always 5 star!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Good service representative Max was very helpful Got me out on time. Good communication along the way. My car was washed and receipt of service was easy to read. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Clean, organized service station. Staff was friendly. Busy as indicated by 2 week lead time to get an appointment. As a BMW dealership, it was expensive, even more than expected. Feel some service was unnecessary. Appreciated drop off and pick up and car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Ease of making appointment. Service area very clean and friendly. Jimmy is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Anne Marie is great! Great service. Great folks to deal with. Very informative. Plus Josh Allen is a client!😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Attention to detail is at the top of their list. Dave was really wonderful at taking care of all the details. Tate the genius was really great helping me set my car system up. The whole process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Everything went according to plan. Got vehicle in on time, did intended services and had the vehicle back to me asap

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Very accommodating. Very professional and knowledgeable service from service provider Marc. Clean and comfortable customer service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Everyone was friendly and efficient. They all made me feel valued. I was happy with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

West Herr BMW always provides fantastic service. Max is an amazing Service Advisor, wouldn’t trust my vehicle with anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Marc was fantastic to work with. He communicated every step of the way! The service and repairs were top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Excellent service. Marcy did a great job taking care of my concerns. Very responsive to all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great communication on additional problems. Work was completed in a timely manner. Drives like new. Everyone was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Just purchased a new Mini Cooper SE electric 2 door.....what fun and a perfect car for driving around the Buffalo area. I need to adjust to charging the car at various charging stations, but the first time I did it, it cost me $.25....now that beats gas prices big time. The mini service has always been top notch...they now have a new home at West Herr BMW. Minis are amazing...if you have never driven one, you will be bewitched!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Great service. Super fast and very professional. I was concerned with new ownership but very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Excellent Service team .Recently had my BMW in for annual maintenance & inspection and all charges were waived because it took a little longer than anticipated !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

This was my first time going to BMW since it changed ownership to West her. Well, I missed some of the familiar faces, I felt well taken care of, and the experience was pleasant. Everything was taken care of to my satisfaction, and I was pleased with my service. My car was washed and waiting for me at the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Excellent service. Careful explanations and courteous, I would recommend to anyone. Have been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Excellent communication with Doug and staff. My car is so beautiful! Doug was attentive to my wishes and found EXACTLY my dream car! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Austin is so helpful. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Ivslways ask for him. Great job Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

My first time at this location as I purchased my 2021 mini countryman s at town mini. I brought my mini in for service and had a great experience. Brett was a very knowledgeable service advisor, he was polite and courteous. The service waiting area was very neat and clean, a nice place to wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I have owned several luxury brand cars and the service at BMW is superior by far to all!!! Ever time I go in it’s five star service. James was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Everything moved smoothly. A pleasure dealing with Rich Singer. Vear patient and helpful. Cody explained, with patience, all the workings of the technical things I would need to know before leaving with the car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Craig was an awesome advisor! Very helpful and considerate. West Herr BMW is going to be beautiful facility once completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Work completed in a professional manner. My service guy was helpful & cordial. Informed me I’ll be needing tires …. Helpful To know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I have purchased 3 BMWs from you. And have only used you for service. I think that says it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Excellent service for oil service on my X2 Provided loaner car and valet to pick up the car right on time , also returned it on time . Called me to inform what work needs to be done Very pleased overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Noisy due to construction however very helpful and qualified staff who checked on me multiple times while I waited for the service to be completed. Super experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Very professional, courteous and explained everything that was done to my car for my service couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

The staff is courteous and competent. Not the cheapest place in town, but I trust the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Customer service is fantastic. Always being extremely helpful. Car went in for flat tire & Max checked my cars profile & called to let me know I would need a oil change soon. He asked if I wanted it done while vehicle was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Craig Muni couldn’t have been more helpful. Got my car in early and fixed correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Everyone that I needed to speak to was very helpful and friendly. It was important to me that the work be done well and it was. The work was also completed as indicated and I left with a washed car (a treat).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

I have dealt exclusively with this BMW dealership for over 20 year and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else so sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

This is my first experience at the new dealership. While Brett and Sam are stellar as always, and the work was done satisfactorily, the no longer solely Mini environment is definitely a step down. The space is loud, the parking is convoluted, and the energy is overwhelming. It would be better to have a more clearly defined Mini space with a true Mini vibe. BMW may own the Mini product but not the Mini soul. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Wow, BMW of Buffalo is still as amazing as ever! They’ve been servicing my BMWs since 2005, they always exceed my expectations, look no further!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Great service every time and wonderful service team in general it’s always very easy to schedule an appointment. Staff are quite knowledgeable and my vehicle is always ready when they say it will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Dealer appointment scheduled was easy and time frame to appointment was reasonable. Dealer shuttle was fine. Service and time needed for oil change was also reasonable. Extras were exemplary. Thank you Max, and your team for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review